حساب الجمل - ارقام الحروف

توجِد حاسبة أبجد القيمة العددية للكلمات والعبارات العربية.

الحروف العربية بالارقام

ما هي أرقام أبجد؟

أرقام أبجد هي مجموعة من الرموز الرقمية الأبجدية يتم فيها إعطاء كل حرفٍ من الحروف العربية الثمانية وعشرين قيمة عددية ثابتة لا تتغير. وغالبًا ما تستخدم هذه الأرقام في الرياضيات والترقيم العربي وترقيم عناصر القوائم المختلفة.

تشير كلمة "أبجد" في اللغة العربية إلى الحروف الأبجدية التي تتكون منها اللغة. وبالتالي فإن مصطلح "أرقام أبجد" يعني الأرقام الأبجدية. واسم هذه الطريقة "أبجد" مشتق من الأحرف الأبجدية الأربعة الأولى أ - ب - ج - د.

يستخدم العرب نظام الترقيم الأبجدي هذا منذ القرن الثامن أي منذ أكثر من ألف عام.

ما هي القيمة الأبجدية؟

تُحتَسب القيمة الأبجدية العربية على النحو التالي:

تعين التسعة أحرف الأبجدية العربية الأولى لأول تسعة أرقام بالترتيب. فمثلًا، العدد 1 يرمز إلى حرف الألف (وهو الحرف الأول في الأبجدية العربية)، بينما يرمز العدد 2 إلى حرف الباء (وهو الحرف الثاني في الأبجدية العربية)، وهكذا.

وتستخدم الأحرف المتبقية على ترتيبها لتمثيل منازل الأعداد التسعة الأولى من 10 و100 حتى الوصول إلى 1000. وبالتالي فإن العدد 10 يمثل حرف الياء، و20 يمثل الكاف، و100 يمثل القاف، و1000 يمثل الغين، وهكذا.

ما هي القيمة الأبجدية لحرف الهمزة؟

حرف الهمزة (ء) هو أحد الحروف العربية، ويصدر صوته عند توقف لسان المزمار قبل أو بعد الكلمة التي تبدأ بحرف متحرك. تؤثر القيمة الأبجدية للهمزة على القيمة العددية الإجمالية للكلمة أو الحرف أو العبارة، بحسب ما إذا كان يتم اعتبارها حرفًا أم لا.

وتتساوى القيمة الأبجدية لكل من "الألف" و "الهمزة" حيث يتم إعطاء كل منهما العدد "1". ولكن يكمن الخلاف في إذا ما كانت الهمزة تعتبر حرفًا أم لا عند حساب القيمة الأبجدية. لذلك فعلى سبيل المثال؛ كلمة "بهاء" تساوي تسعة عند احتساب الهمزة وتساوي ثمانية في حال تجاهل الهمزة.

وبسبب هذا الخلاف حول احتساب قيمة الهمزة، من الممكن استخدام حاسبة أبجد مع اعتبار قيمة الهمزة عند تحديد قيمة الكلمات والعبارات أو تجاهلها.

كيف يمكن حساب القيمة الأبجدية؟

يمكن حساب القيمة الأبجدية العددية بسهولة وسرعة من خلال حاسبة أبجد. استخدم الجدول أو اكتب أي حرف أو كلمة أو عبارة في المربع لحساب القيمة.

ما هي حاسبة أبجد؟

تعطيك حاسبة أبجد كل حرف عربي واسمه وقيمته العددية. وتتميز هذه الأداة بسرعتها وسهولة استخدامها وتوفرها عبر الإنترنت وتستخدم في حساب القيمة الأبجدية العددية. تخيرك هذه الأداة بين اعتبار قيمة الهمزة (ء) أو تجاهلها.

ما طريقة استخدام حاسبة أبجد؟

يمكن استخدام حاسبة أبجد بسهولة عبر الاطلاع على الجدول ومعرفة قيمة واسم كل حرف عربي. أو بكتابة أي حرف أو كلمة أو عبارة في الحاسبة لعرض القيمة الأبجدية في الحال. ونظرًا للخلاف حول اعتبار قيمة الهمزة من عدمه كما ذكرنا، يمكنك اختيار تجاهل الهمزة من خلال تفعيل مربع الاختيار.

Abjad Calculator - Arabic Numerology Calculator

Abjad Calculator calculates the abjad value of Arabic words and phrases.

Abjad Letter Values

What Is Abjad Numerals?

Abjad numerals is an alphabetic numeral code where the 28 letters of the Arabic alphabet are assigned a number/numerical value. It's mostly used in mathematics, Arabic numerology, and for numbering items in lists.

In Arabic, "abjad" means "alphabet", so the term "abjad numerals" simply means alphabet numerals or alphabet numbers when translated to English. Interestingly, the term "abjad" is abjad itself since it uses abjad numerals for the letters A, B, G, and D for its name.

In the Arabic-speaking world, people have been using this alphabetic numeral system for more than a thousand years, since the eighth century.

What Is Abjad Value?

In Arabic numerology, the abjad value is calculated as follows:

For the first nine numbers, the Arabic alphabet is used (from the beginning) to assign an alphabetic numerical value to each number. So, for example, 1 is "ʾalif" (the word for the first letter of the alphabet), 2 is "bāʾ" (the word for the second letter of the alphabet), etc.

After this, letters from the Arabic alphabet are then used to represent the first nine intervals of 10 and 100 until you reach 1,000. So, for example, 10 is "yāʾ", 20 is "kāf", 100 is "qāf", and 1,000 is "ghayn".

What Is the Abjad Value of Hamza?

In Arabic, a hamza (ء) represents the glottal stop before or after a word beginning with a vowel. The abjad value of hamza can impact the overall value of a word, letter, or phrase in Arabic numerology, depending on whether it's recognized as a letter or not.

In abjad value, both "alif" and "hamza" have the same value of 1. However, there are variations in whether hamza should be recognized as a letter or not when determining abjad value. So, for example, the word "Bahá" will either equal nine with the hamza included or eight without it.

Because of the variations in whether it's recognized or not, you can use the Abjad Calculator to either include a hamza when determining the value of a word/phrase or ignore it.

How to Calculate Abjad Value

Using the abjad calculator is the quickest and easiest way to calculate the abjad value. You can use the chart or type a letter, word, or phrase in the box to see the translation.

What Is the Abjad Calculator?

The Abjad Calculator shows you each Arabic letter, its name, and its numerical value. It's a quick and easy-to-use online tool you can use to calculate the abjad value in Arabic numerology. It lets you calculate the abjad value, including hamza (ء) or ignoring it.

How to Use the Abjad Calculator

It's easy to use the Abjad Calculator. Simply use the chart to see the value and name of each Arabic letter. Or you can type a letter, word, or phrase into the calculator to instantly work out the abjad value. Because of the variations in recognizing the value of hamza (as explained above), you can choose to ignore hamza by checking the tick box.